HEALING SESSIONS - SAT 4 JULY

Healing our inner schisms and collective trauma of both, the oppressor and the oppressed.

22:30  (3 July) to 10:30  
(4 July) CET,  (12 hours)

(IN)VISIBLE: MAKING THE INVISIBLE, VISIBLE 

By Pierce Starre 

and Nicholas Ball 

This is a durational performance, you can watch the performance for as long as you like and join throughout the performance time.

04:30 IST  /  01:00 CET 
/  19:00 EST  (60 min)

OUR HEARTS ABLAZE THROUGH WAVES OF GRIEF

By Theresa Ulfa


MAX 150 participants

08:30 IST  /  05:00 CET 
/  23:00 EST  (60 min)

HUMAN ENERGY BALANCE

By Melissa Batson, PhD

MAX 15 participants

11:00 IST  /  07:30 CET 
/  01:30 EST  (90 min)

LOOK INTO THE MIRROR - DIALOGUE ON CASTEISM

By Rukmini Iyer

12:30 IST  /  09:00 CET 
/  03:00 EST  (60 min)

IN - THE ONLY WAY OUT: CONSCIOUS MIND-MASTERY IN CHALLENGING TIMES

By Nina Urman

14:30 IST  /  11:00 CET
/  05:00 EST  (90 min)

GETTING TO THE ROOT CAUSE OF YOUR TRAUMA AND RELEASING IT

By Gita Jayakumar


MAX 100 participants

14:30 IST  /  11:00 CET
/ 05:00 EST  (60 min)

SHARING THE POWER OF TRANSFORMATIVE JUSTICE (Student event)

By Young Human Rights Advocates from war-torn countries

16:00 IST  /  12:30 CET 
/  06:30 EST  (180 min)

THE INNER CHILD, AND ITS HEALING

(including switchwords, Bach flower remedies, and meditation)

By EllaeenahJF

16:00 IST  /  12:30 CET 
/  06:30 EST  (120 min)

IN ALIGNMENT WITH A TIME OF LIMINALITY

By Annie Cariapa and Rekha Govindan Kurup

MAX 21 participants

19:00 IST  /  15:30 CET
/  09:30 EST  (90 min)

DECOLONISING OUR BODIES AND TUNING IN TO OUR BODY’S NATIVE WISDOM

By Sukhmani Kohli and Vibhuti


MAX 15 participants

19:00 IST  /  15:30 CET
/  09:30 EST (60 min)

SOIL SMILING MEDITATION. Introduce a simple but great process of healing that starts when we smile.

By Sid Gehlot

MAX 100 participants

19:30 IST  /  16:00 CET 
/  10:00 EST  (90 min)

LET´S TALK ABOUT SOUL LOSS - WHAT IT IS AND HOW TO FIX IT

By Wiebke Hansen

21:30 IST  /  18:00 CET 
/  12:00 EST  (60 min)

ANCESTRAL TRAUMA & HEALING  / CHANGING THE EPIGENETIC CODE FOR A NEW WORLD

By Kaja Andrea

22:00 IST  /  18:30 CET
/  12:30 EST  (60 min)

DANCE MEDITATION FOR WOMEN: CLAIM YOUR CENTER

By Morgyn Danae, CPT, LMT

MAX 30 participants

23:30 IST  /  20:00 CET 
/  14:00 EST  (90 min)

HEALING THE INTERNAL AND EXTERNAL LANDSCAPE: UPPER AMAZONIAN SHAMANISM

By Frédérique Apffel-Marglin

MAX 15 participants

00:30 IST  /  21:00 CET  
/  15:00 EST (90 min)

CONTEXTUALIZING ALLYSHIP AS A PATHWAY TO RECONCILIATION

By Leslie Traub

 

HEALING SESSIONS - SUN 5 JULY

Healing our inner schisms and collective trauma of both, the oppressor and the oppressed.

07:00 IST  /  03:30 CET  
/  21:30 EST  (180 min)

THE FOUR BRAHMAVIHARAS

By Nithya Shanti

MAX 500 participants

13:30 IST  /  10:00 CET  
/  04:00 EST  (120 min)

GLOBAL SYSTEMIC DISCRIMINATION: an interactive embodied 4-D mapping workshop with Social Presencing Theatre

By Patrik Somers & Jenny Mackewn

14:30 IST  /  11:00 CET
/ 05:00 EST  (60 min)

HEALING AND EMPOWERING TO CO-CREATE A REGENERATIVE FUTURE: The Home for Humanity Story

By Prof. Alexander Schieffer and Dr. Rama Mani

17:30 IST  /  14:00 CET 
/  08:00 EST  (90 min)

BREATHWORK FOR TRUTH, HEALING & RECONCILIATION

By Sandy Wiggins


MAX 25 participants

18:00 IST  /  14:30 CET 
/  08:30 EST  (120mmin)

THE 13TH FAIRY: WHAT WE IGNORE ARRIVES

By Bosco Dmello

MAX 100 participants

19:30 IST  /  16:00 CET 
/  10:00 EST  (90 min)

RACE AND GENDER TROUBLE AS TRAUMAS TO THE HUMAN PSYCHE: A BUDDHIST THERAPEUTIC POSSIBILITY
By Neela Bhattacharya Saxena

20:00 IST  /  16:30 CET 
/  10:30 EST  (120 min)

EXPLORING INDIC HERITAGE & ITS CURRENT REALITY

By Sri Raghu Ananthanarayanan and Preeti D'mello

20:30 IST  /  17:00 CET 
/  11:00 EST  (75 min)

LISTENING FOR COLLECTIVE HEALING

By Ishita Sharma

20:30 IST  /  17:00 CET
/  11:00 EST  (90 min)

THE TRAUMAS OF A SOUTH ASIAN GIRL CHILD

By Reina Pathan


MAX 100 participants

21:30 IST  /  18:00 CET
/  12:00 EST  (60 min)

HEALING ANCESTRAL TRAUMA: RELEASE INHERITED WOUNDS FOR INNER AND GLOBAL PEACE

By Carine Sroujian


MAX 100 participants

22:00 IST  /  18:30 CET 
/  12:30 EST  (60 min)

FULL SPECTRUM CONSCIOUSNESS THROUGH THE 7-CHAKRA MEDITATION

By Nilima Bhat

 

LEADING SESSIONS - SAT 4 JULY

Showing the way to peace leadership and ways to create a just and equitable world.

New sessions are being added to the Truth & Reconciliation Weekend line-up. Please check back.

18:00 IST  /  14:30 CET
/ 08:30 EST  (120 min)

"ARE WE REALLY LISTENING" PRE-LAUNCH: ‘MINDFUL OF YOU’ CAMPAIGN. A diversity initiative characterized by our ability to mindfully inquire & listen

By Satyashiv D’mello & Oona Shambhavi D’mello

18:45 IST  /  15.15 CET
/  09:15 EST  (90 min)

WHAT IS THE NEW LEADERSHIP NEEDED FOR THIS TIME?

By Kristin Engvig, in conversation with Karen Tse, Nilima Bhat, Gloria Burgess and more.

20:30 IST  /  17:00 CET
/  11:00 EST ( 90 min)

SHIFTING FROM A MONEY FIRST TO CARE FIRST ECONOMY

By Louis Bohtlingk

20:30 IST  /  18:30 CET
/  13:30 EST  (90 min)

WOMEN POWER IN POLITICS. The Importance of women around the decision tables as key leaders for peace and reconciliation

By Dr. Mazal Shaul

21:30 IST  /  18:00  CET
/  12:00 EST  (60 min)

THE SECRETS OF THE INKAS. Interview and Q&A with Audience

By Nilima Bhat, with Andean shamans Mallku Wachuma and Alanna Golden

22:30 IST  /  19:00 CET  
/  13:00 EST  (120 min)

BUILDING BELONGING IN THE CONTEXT OF OUR GLOBAL ENVIRONMENT

By Howard J Ross

23:30 IST  /  20:00 CET
/  14:00 EST ( 120 min)

BUILDING PEACE THROUGH CONNECTIONS

By Yasmine El Baggari

00:30 IST  /  21:00 CET
/  15:00 EST  (90 min)

TRUTH AND RECONCILIATION USING THE MATRIX. The world needs a new process to allow multiple voices to feel heard, problem solve and create solutions.
By Philomena Blees

 

LEADING SESSIONS - SUN 5 JULY

Showing the way to peace leadership and ways to create a just and equitable world.

New sessions are being added to the Truth & Reconciliation Weekend line-up. Please check back.

12:30 IST  /  09:00m CET
/ 03:00 EST  (60 min)

5D LEADERSHIP FOR ECO-CIVILIZATION

By Sonja Klopčič


MAX 100 participants

19:00 IST  /  15:30 CET
/  09:30 EST  (90 min)

INDIA’S SPIRITUAL DESTINY HUMAN UNITY & GEO-POLITICAL HARMONY

By Sampadananda Mishra, Sraddhalu Ranande, Kundan Singh, Neelesh Marik and Mala Kapadia

19:30 IST  /  16:00 CET
/  10:00 EST  (90 min)

BE THE CHANGE YOU WANT TO SEE IN THE WORLD

By Andrea Henning

19:00 IST /   15:30 CET
/  09:30 EST  (60 min)

(IN)VISIBLE: NAVIGATING THE HETERONORMATIVE SPACE

By J. Sanjay Kumar, in conversation with Pierce Starre & Nicholas Ball

20:00 IST  /  16:30 CET 
/  10:30 EST  (90 min)

THE GODDESS WITHIN ME

By Iris Sadeh Rosler


MAX 100 participants

21:30 IST  /  18:00 CET
/  12:00 EST  (75 min)

The Curiosity Generation®️ CO-IMAGINING A NEW WORLD WITH YOUNG GLOBAL THOUGHT LEADERS

By Eve Konstantine

& Jeff Burton

21:30 IST  /  18:00 CET
/  12:00 EST  (50 min)

YOUTH AND NAVIGATING ANXIETY : ACTIVATEEN TEAM TALK  (Pre recorded)

By Shaku Selvakumar, with Sarah Akbar, Sapna Srinivasan, and Lila Mali 

22:30 IST  /  19:00 CET
/  13:00 EST  (60 min)

EMBODYING THE GODDESS: THE POWER OF THE LIBERATED WOMAN

By Tiara Shardé


MAX 250 participants

23:30 IST  /  20:00 CET
/  14:00 EST  (60 min)

FEMALE LEADERSHIP BEYOND PROFITABILITY,

8 REASONS FOR A MORE EQUAL AND CREATIVE ENVIRONMENT

By Elisa Tawil

MAX 100 participants

23:30 IST  /  20:00 CET
/  14:00 EST  (60 min)

CONSCIOUS.MONEY: RECONCILING THE UNCONSCIOUS MONEY DIVIDE

By Michelle Waters

00:00 IST  /  20:30 CET
/  14:30 EST  (90 min)

SACRED TRANSFORMATION: Creating a Path of Stability & Sustainability As We Shift

By Christine Arylo 

05:30 IST  /  02:00 CET
/  20:00 EST  (90 min)

INTRODUCTION TO SKY MINDFUL LEADERSHIP

By Mandar Apte

05:30 IST  /  02:00 CET
/  20:00 EST  (120 min)

RADICAL RESPONSIBILITY MEDITATION AND VISIONING CIRCLE FOR SOCIAL JUSTICE

By LeeAnn Mallorie